Sports Talk Underground Network
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Sports Talk Underground Network

Welcome to the Sports Talk Underground Network Community Forum.

HomePortalSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Arlington Million

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Borsky

Borsky

Male Number of posts : 23
Registration date : 2007-07-18

Arlington Million Empty
PostSubject: Arlington Million   Arlington Million Icon_minitimeFri Aug 10, 2007 8:35 am

MY thoughts on the Arlington Million - I'm no pro so caution with my suggestions. I would love to hear what other horse racing fans think about the possibilities of the race.

This is a tough Million to handicap. I can’t tell you I know who is going to win and I can’t tell you the three horses to box for a winning tri. What I can tell you, is that when they round that corner and race down the stretch, it will be a battle between more then a couple horses. We have some game horses in this race and it’s sure to be a doozy. Here are my thoughts and notes on a race that I’m getting more and more excited about every minute.

1 – Jambalaya